Linda Riley (she/her)

Publisher

Chantel Shaw (she/her)

Finance director

Roxy Bourdillon (she/her)

Editor-in-chief

roxy@divamag.co.uk

Fernando Safont (he/him)

Designer

fernando@divamag.co.uk

Nic Crosara (they/them)

Staff writer

nic@divamag.co.uk

Char Bailey (she/her/they)

Features writer

char@divamag.co.uk

Eleanor Noyce (she/her)

Junior staff writer

eleanor@divamag.co.uk

Ellen Tout (she/her)

Sub-editor

ellen@divamag.co.uk

Valentino Vecchietti (she/they)

Columnist

Amazin LêThị (she/her)

Instagram Live host

Joanna Whitehead (she/her)

Travel editor

travel@divamag.co.uk

Erica Gillingham (she/her)

Books editor

books@divamag.co.uk